TimeOne

Let’s create value by interlinking content, data and technologies

Native

TimeOne –  Native produces content for brands while using storytelling based on conversational principles. By using a Content Discovery approach, TimeOne – Native promotes a more respectful communication model in which Web users becomes stakeholders in their relationship with the brand.

Publishing

TimeOne – Publishing publishes high added-value websites positioned in the final “touches” before conversion (ReserverUnEssai / OccasionVO / OffreDeFormations / QuelForfaitMobile / etc.). By offering specialised services with high added value, TimeOne – Publishing is the “go-to” operator in the motor vehicle, insurance, finance, training and telecommunications sectors.

All of this “bottom-of-funnel” Data capital is a major asset, contributing to the added value of “T1” – the Group’s prescriptive DMP. T1 is supplied with data from numerous, qualitative, recent and exclusive sources. Precise information, such as the budget that a Web user is prepared to allocate to a purchase, the type of vehicle, telephone operator, etc., are made accessible.

More broadly speaking, T1 collects and processes huge volumes of data transversally. Our DMP aims to facilitate the exploitation of raw data by the Group’s different Business Units. Data Scientists and Mathematicians apply layers of Marketing Automation (Machine Learning, Feedback Loop, Auto-Optimisation) and Prescriptive Marketing (Predictive Segmentation, Simulations, Automated Decision-Making) to T1. This combination of processing operations is particularly beneficial in allowing for the qualification of Web users so that “business” decisions can be made. Data are thus processed, clustered and made accessible to form the core of the media strategy.

TimeOne

ROI-oriented approach and modelling
the rebirth of Performance Marketing

Performance

TimeOne – Performance, is positioned at a data crossroads between publishers and advertisers. TimeOne – Performance proposes ground-breaking services in acquisition, turnover generation, sleeper reactivation and Web user engagement.
TimeOne – Performance provides an ROI-oriented solution to a performance issue, promoting the attainment of a CAC. A “Data-Driven Performance Marketing” approach dictates the choices of tools, technologies, measurements, remunerations and KPIs.

Lead Management Technologies

TimeOne – Market Place aggregates, analyses, checks and scores the profiles provided on a Marketplace. Thanks to T1—the group’s predictive DMP—the modelling surpasses traditional methods and allows for the provision of leads of unrivalled quality.

TimeOne

Let’s give an industrial dimension to a bespoke service

Programmatic

TimeOne – Programmatic, the group’s programmatic service, gives the ability to implement media and provide access to a qualified audience on different channels (Display, Video, Social, etc.). This is why programmatics are incorporated transversally throughout the group’s different business activities.

Mobile

TimeOne – Mobile the group’s mobile specialist, combines programmatics and performance in order to cover the entire mobile conversion tunnel.

TimeOne masters the technology and develops algorithms capable of making the right automated decisions. While this technology is essential in allowing for the provision of the best programmatic strategies to advertisers, it does not replace people. It simply makes their work more efficient.

Programmatic, a scientific approach and technologies allow TimeOne to give an industrial dimension to all of its bespoke schemes.

By combining expertise in content creation, machine learning, prescriptive marketing, performance and real-time activation, TimeOne is adding new value to media and creating a new Marketing Services ecosystem.

Slider-Expertise
demi-cercle-jaune

TimeOne

Créons de la valeur en imbriquant contenus, données et technologies

Native
Native

TimeOne – Native produit du contenu pour les marques tout en les scénarisant selon une logique conversationnelle. Via une approche Content Discovery, TimeOne – Native valorise un modèle de communication plus respectueux ou l’internaute devient acteur de sa relation avec la marque.

Publishing
Publishing

TimeOne – Publishing édite des sites à forte valeur ajoutée étant positionnés dans les dernières « touchs » avant la conversion (ReserverUnEssai / OccasionVO / OffreDeFormations / QuelForfaitMobile / etc.). Via une offre spécialisée et à forte valeur ajouté, TimeOne – Publishing est référent sectoriel sur l’automobile, l’assurance, la finance, la formation et les télécommunications.

L’ensemble de ce capital Data « bas du funnel » est un asset important dans la valeur ajoutée de « T1 » – la DMP prescriptive du Groupe. T1 est alimentée de nombreuses sources de données qualitatives, récentes et exclusives. Des informations fines telles que le budget que l’internaute est prêt à consacrer à un achat, le type de véhicule, l’opérateur téléphonique, etc. sont rendues accessibles.

De façon plus large, T1 collecte et traite de grandes masses d’informations en transversal. Notre DMP a pour objectif de rendre exploitables des données brutes par les différentes BU’s du Groupe. Datas Scientists et Mathématiciens appliquent à T1 des couches de Marketing Automation (Machine Learning, Feedback Loop, Auto-Optimisation) et de Marketing Prescriptif (Predictive Segmentation, Simulations, Automated Decision-Making). Cette combinaison de traitement permet, notamment, de qualifier l’internaute afin de prendre des décisions « business ». Les données sont ainsi traitées, clusterisées et accessibles afin d’être le socle de la stratégie média.

demi-cercle-jaune

TimeOne

Approche ROIste et modélisation:
le renouveau du Marketing à la Performance

Performance
Performance

TimeOne – Performance, est au carrefour de la data, entre éditeurs et annonceurs. TimeOne – Performance propose des prestations inédites en acquisition, génération de chiffre d’affaires, réactivation de dormants et engagement de l’internaute.
Face à une problématique performance, TimeOne – Performance fourni une réponse ROI’ste privilégiant l’atteinte d’un CAC. Dans une approche « Data-Driven Performance Marketing », en découleront des choix de leviers, de technologies, de mesure , de rémunérations et de KPI’s.

Market Place
Market Place

TimeOne – Market Place agrège, analyse, vérifie et score des profils mis à disposition sur une Place de Marché. Via T1, la DMP prescriptive du groupe, la modélisation dépasse les méthodes traditionnelles et permet de livrer des leads d’une qualité inégalée.

demi-cercle-jaune

TimeOne

Donnons au sur-mesure une dimension industrielle

Programmatic
Programmatic

TimeOne – Programmatic, le guichet programmatic du groupe, a la capacité d’opérer le média et de donner accès à une audience qualifié sur différents canaux (Display, Vidéo, Social, etc.). C’est la raison pour laquelle le programmatic est incorporé de manière transverse dans les différents métiers du groupe.

Mobile
Mobile

TimeOne – Mobile, le spécialiste mobile du groupe, agrège programmatic et performance afin de couvrir l’intégralité du tunnel de conversion mobile.

TimeOne maitrise la technologie et développe des algorithmes à même de prendre les bonnes décisions automatisées. Si la technologie est un « must » afin de fournir aux annonceurs les meilleures stratégies programmatic, elle ne remplace pas les hommes. Elle rend leur travail plus efficace.

Programmatic, approche scientifique et technologies permettent à TimeOne de donner à l’ensemble de ses dispositifs sur mesure une dimension industrielle.

En additionnant expertises de création de contenus, de machine learning, de marketing prescriptif, de performance et d’activation en temps réel, TimeOne donne au média une nouvelle valeur ajoutée et crée un nouvel écosystème de Marketing Services.